Customer Service 1.866.441.3775  
     
 
 
Contact Us
HOME > Contact Us > Broker Inquiries
Small Text Large Text Print  
Broker Inquiries

We are headquartered in Edmonton, Alberta, with local representation across Western Canada and Ontario.

Underwriting Centre 
Our broker-dedicated underwriting centre is open Monday through Friday, as follows:
  • Eastern: 9:00 am to 7:00 pm (6:30 pm on Fridays)
  • Central: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm (5:30 pm on Fridays)
  • Mountain: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm (4:30 pm on Fridays)
  • Pacific: 6:00 am to 4:00 pm (3:30 pm on Fridays)

Contact us at 1.866.441.3775

Mitch Stolarchuk - Sr. Assistant Vice President & Manager
Sherree Bunker - AVP, Underwriting & Fulfillment
Marcia Browton - Sr. Manager, Underwriting & Fulfillment 
Rick Glauser - National Sales Manager - Cell: 705.331.5954

 
For Deal Inquiries 
Please contact the dedicated Business Development Manager in your area.


British Columbia
Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland West
Jackie Matthew
Business Development Manager
Cell: 604.317.4027
Jackie.Matthew@cwbank.com
BC Interior & Lower Mainland East
Karl Madsen
Business Development Manager
Cell: 778.874.4605
Karl.Madsen@cwbank.com
 
 
 
Alberta
Southern Alberta
Heather Wytinck
Business Development Manager
Southern Alberta
Cell: 403.998.6010
Heather.Wytinck@cwbank.com

Northern Alberta
Cindy Crewe
Business Development Manager
Northern Alberta
Cell: 780.886.2788
 
 
 
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Ryan MacEwan
Business Development Manager
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Cell: 306.715.4036
 
 
 
Ontario

Southwestern Ontario
Joe Foggetti
Business Development Manager
Cell: 416.882.9919
Joe.Foggetti@cwbank.com


Ontario Western & Central GTA
Rod Dadswell
Business Development Manager
Cell: 416.995.5713
Rod.Dadswell@cwbank.com


Ontario Eastern GTA
Marshall Spencer

Business Development Manager
Cell: 905.809.2973

Marshall.Spencer@cwbank.com

 

Ontario Northern GTA

Susan Thomas

Business Development Manager
Cell: 416.908.6169

Susan.Thomas@cwbank.com

 

Eastern Ontario
Margaret O’Connell
Business Development Manager
Cell: 613.809.1723
Margaret.Oconnell@cwbank.com 

 
 
 
Ontario - Commercial Lending

Peter Park

Manager, Real Estate Lending - Ontario

Cell: 647.461.4420

Peter.Park@cwbank.com

 
 
 

FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS | GET TO KNOW YOUR MORTGAGE | CALCULATORS | RESOURCES | NEWS | ABOUT US
 
Home   Security  Privacy  Legal  Codes and Commitments  Resolving Your Concerns  Hold Funds Policy on Items Deposited   Contact Us