Optimum Mortgage

Contact us

Toll free: 1.866.441.3775
Fax: 1.866.477.8897
Email: mortgage.documents@cwbank.com 

Address: #1010, 10303 Jasper Avenue
                Edmonton, AB T5J 3X6

 

Customer service inquiries

1.866.441.3775
Email: customer.service@cwbank.com

 

To apply for a mortgage with Optimum, fill out an Application form and fax it to 1.866.477.8897.

We are headquartered in Edmonton, Alberta, with local representation from Western Canada to Atlantic Canada.

Underwriting centre 
Our broker-dedicated underwriting centre is open Monday through Friday MST, as follows:

Eastern: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (6:30 p.m. on Fridays)

Central: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (5:30 p.m. on Fridays)

Mountain: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (4:30 p.m. on Fridays)

Pacific: 6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:30 p.m. on Fridays)

Atlantic: 10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. (7:00 p.m. on Fridays)

    Contact us at 1.866.441.3775  

    Mitch Stolarchuk - Sr. Assistant Vice President & Manager
    Sherree Bunker, AVP, Underwriting & Fulfillment
    Marcia Lindberg, Sr. Manager, Underwriting & Fulfillment 
    Rick Glauser, AVP, National Sales - Cell: 705.331.5954
    Heather Wytinck, Regional Sales Manager - Cell: 403.998.6010

       

    Choose your province for your dedicated business development manager's contact information.

     

     

    British Columbia

    Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland West
    Jackie Matthew, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 604.317.4027
    Jackie.Matthew@cwbank.com  

    BC Interior & Lower Mainland East
    Martina East, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 778.874.4605
    Martina.East@cwbank.com

     

     

    Alberta

    Southern Alberta
    Russell Mendonca, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 403.999.7357
    Russell.Mendonca@cwbank.com

       

    Northern Alberta
    Cindy Crewe, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 780.886.2788
    Cindy.Crewe@cwbank.com  

     

     

    Manitoba & Saskatchewan

    Bev LePage, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 306.715.4036
    Bev.LePage@cwbank.com 

     

    Ontario

    Southwestern Ontario
    Rebecca Griffeth, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 226.237.4515
    Rebecca.Griffeth@cwbank.com  

    Western GTA and Niagara Peninsula
    Joe Foggetti, Senior Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.882.9919
    Joe.Foggetti@cwbank.com 

    Ontario Central West GTA
    Rod Dadswell, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.995.5713
    Rod.Dadswell@cwbank.com  

    Ontario Central East GTA
    Frank Giacomini, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 647.469.6415
    Frank.Giacomini@cwbank.com

    Ontario Eastern GTA
    Marshall Spencer, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 905.809.2973
    Marshall.Spencer@cwbank.com

    Ontario South Central GTA 
    Heather Scarlett, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.908.7306
    Heather.Scarlett@cwbank.com    

    Ontario Western GTA
    Paul Jardine, Business Development Manager 
    Cell: 647.268.0510
    Paul.Jardine@cwbank.com                      

    Eastern and Northern Ontario
    Mira Yasiri, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 613.806.1092
    Mira.Yasiri@cwbank.com 

    North Central Ontario
    Leanne Conroy, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.908.6169
    Leanne.Conroy@cwbank.com 

    Ontario - Commercial Lending
    Peter Park, Manager, Real Estate Lending
    Cell: 647.461.4420
    Peter.Park@cwbank.com 

     

    Atlantic Canada

    Susan Fidgen, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 902.293.6076
    Susan.Fidgen@cwbank.com

     

    Bill Busch  
    Assistant Vice President, Sales  
    P: 780.392.1424| F: 1.855.392.3010 
    Bill.Busch@cwbank.com

    Renee Zhang
    Underwriter
    1.866.441.3775
    Renee.Zhang@cwbank.com

    Toll free: 1.866.441.3775
    Email: optimum.funding@cwbank.com 

    Ready to get started? Fill out the information below to be contacted by one of our Customer Service Specialists.

    * required fields