CWB Optimum Mortgage

Contact us

Toll free: 1.866.441.3775
Fax: 1.866.477.8897
Email: mortgage.documents@cwbank.com 

Address: #1010, 10303 Jasper Avenue
                Edmonton, AB T5J 3X6

 

Customer service inquiries

1.866.441.3775
Email: customer.service@cwbank.com

 

To apply for a mortgage with Optimum, fill out an Application form and fax it to 1.866.477.8897.

We are headquartered in Edmonton, Alberta, with local representation from Western Canada to Atlantic Canada.

Underwriting centre 
Our broker-dedicated underwriting centre is open Monday through Friday MST, as follows:

Eastern: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (6:30 p.m. on Fridays)
Central: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (5:30 p.m. on Fridays)
Mountain: 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (4:30 p.m. on Fridays)
Pacific: 6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (3:30 p.m. on Fridays)
Atlantic: 10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. (7:00 p.m. on Fridays)

    Contact us at 1.866.441.3775  

    Mitch Stolarchuk - Sr. Assistant Vice President & Manager
    Sherree Bunker, AVP, Underwriting & Fulfillment
    Mitch Estrada, Sr. Manager, Underwriting & Fulfillment
    Holly Tan, Manager & Underwriter
    Rick Glauser, AVP, National Sales - Cell: 705.331.5954
    Heather Wytinck, Regional Sales Manager - Cell: 403.998.6010   

    Choose your province for your dedicated business development manager's contact information.

     

    British Columbia

    Vancouver Island & Lower Mainland West
    Jackie Matthew, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 604.317.4027
    Jackie.Matthew@cwbank.com  

    BC Interior & Lower Mainland East
    Martina East, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 778.874.4605
    Martina.East@cwbank.com

     

    Alberta

    Southern Alberta
    Russell Mendonca, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 403.999.7357
    Russell.Mendonca@cwbank.com

       

    Northern Alberta
    Cindy Crewe, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 780.886.2788
    Cindy.Crewe@cwbank.com  

     

    Manitoba & Saskatchewan

    Chris Bullin, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 306.715.4036
    Chris.Bullin@cwbank.com 

    Ontario

    Western GTA and Niagara Peninsula
    Joe Foggetti, Senior Manager, Business Development
    Cell: 416.882.9919
    Joe.Foggetti@cwbank.com 

    Eastern GTA
    Marshall Spencer, Senior Manager, Business Development
    Cell: 905.809.2973
    Marshall.Spencer@cwbank.com

    North Central GTA
    Massimo De Nigris, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.389.7688
    Massimo.DeNigris@cwbank.com

    South Central GTA 

    Heather Scarlett, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.908.7306
    Heather.Scarlett@cwbank.com    

    Western GTA
    Paul Jardine, Business Development Manager 
    Cell: 647.268.0510
    Paul.Jardine@cwbank.com

    Central West GTA
    Cheryl Smith, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 647.883.6550
    Cheryl.Smith@cwbank.com 

    North Central Ontario
    Leanne Conroy, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 416.908.6169
    Leanne.Conroy@cwbank.com 

    Ontario - Commercial Lending
    Peter Park, Manager, Real Estate Lending
    Cell: 647.461.4420
    Peter.Park@cwbank.com 

     

    Atlantic Canada

    Susan Fidgen, Business Development Manager
    Cell: 902.293.6076
    Susan.Fidgen@cwbank.com

     

    Bill Busch  
    Assistant Vice President, Sales  
    P: 780.392.1424| F: 1.855.392.3010 
    Bill.Busch@cwbank.com

    Renee Zhang
    Underwriter
    1.866.441.3775
    Renee.Zhang@cwbank.com

    Toll free: 1.866.441.3775
    Email: optimum.funding@cwbank.com 

    Ready to get started? Fill out the information below to be contacted by one of our Customer Service Specialists.

    * required fields

    By selecting "Send request", you are consenting to CWB Financial Group contacting you about our products and services. Personal Information collected is governed by CWB Financial Group’s Privacy Code.